Healer Spotlight: Metaphysical Consultation by Luciano Sagastume

Come early to sign up for a Metaphysical Consultation, from 4:30-5:30 and 6:30-7:30!
I am offering a service at zero to low cost for queers and qtpoc who are interested in astrology but may have never had a personal chart reading, and don’t know what it’s like. My practice is all about radical acceptance and personal growth- I aim to offer readings that are comforting, supportive, and inspire individual growth. As a second generation latino, I am proud to use mythology from both western and latin routes- I easily blend gemini and the hero twins, radical quetzacoatl and sensuous venus, mt olympus and the Pleiades. I’m also bilingual and love giving readings in spanish.

At Magic Makers I will be offering on the spot 15-20 minute intuitive chart readings. If people would like to have their natal chart read, I ask that they come prepared with their date of birth, time, and location.  I can also cast charts for specific questions. 

luciano

www.lucianosagastume.com

