Healer Spotlights! Meet Abby from Body Werx and Luke from Seagoat Astrology!

Folks, it is time to get your healing on. Look for the Healings Arts table by the stage, and sign up for a session with one of our fabulous healers.

Meet Abby Schkloven:

“I am a queer bodyworker and I see my practice as spiritually and magically grounded.  I want to be a part of this community event because I consider it my greater community.  I enjoy offering healing to my people and supporting us in experiencing more joy in our lives.  I offer Structural Integration, Somatic Bodywork, Massage, and light hands on energy healing.”Abby Schkloven Massage & Bodywork

– Abby of the Body Werx booth in the healing arts space

Meet Luke, of Seagoat Astrology:

“I’m an astrologer who works from an empowerment-based, feminist, sex-positive, anti-oppression framework. Based on a client’s birth information, I offer nitty-gritty, straight forward insight on basic life muck (career, relationship, creative & personal fulfillment issues). Typically, in a public setting, I’ll do $5/5 minute mini-readings, focused on a single area of the chart.”

seagoatcards-1

www.seagoatastrology.com

